Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Project Skeletool almost done..... (WARNING: Pic Heavy)

evil510 · 135 · 69605

us Offline Outback in Idaho

• Absolutely No Life Club
  • Not all those who wander are lost.
Re: Project Skeletool almost done..... (WARNING: Pic Heavy)
Reply #90 on: January 17, 2015, 02:29:23 AM
  Rats, thought he was back. :cry:
¬ Outback in Idaho

Behind every mask there is a face, behind that a story.

us Offline evil510

• Envision. Create. Innovate.
Reply #91 on: February 18, 2015, 06:11:04 PM
Hey there, gang. As some of you well know,  I have been missing in action here on MTO for the past four years. Thank you for the warm welcomes in the new member section, I appreciate them. I am honored and humbled that this project lived long in the memories of people here long after I had gone. Since this is an older thread, I won't reply to every post.....

Thank you to all that have supported Project Skeletool over the years. Out of the box, while it was visually appealing to me, it did not suit my needs. I set out to transform it into a tool that met my needs perfectly for a light to medium EDC day. Many of you were there from the start to watch it evolve along the way. Honestly, it wasn't until I made the new massive blade for it that it really felt like an extension of myself. It has been a true pleasure carrying this thing around and putting it to good use.....