Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Alox forever!

cbl51 · 12198 · 656183

ca Offline philodemus

Re: Alox forever!
Reply #2460 on: August 27, 2015, 05:35:17 AM
Ramblers

us Offline SAK Guy

• Absolute Zombie Club
  • "Spending all of my money and time Oh, ho ho...'"
Reply #2461 on: August 27, 2015, 05:41:27 AM
:D  Nice!!
- Robert

Quo Fata Ferunt
"It's sad that governments are chiefed by the double tongues." - Ten Bears

nz Online zoidberg

• Global Moderator
  • Point Of No Return
Reply #2462 on: August 27, 2015, 06:19:00 AM

00 Offline kirk13

• Admin Team
  • Zombie Apprentice
Reply #2463 on: August 27, 2015, 09:17:57 AM

0.8201.L15 Steel Blue  ;)
Hi there. I'm new to my fascination with Alox SAKs so bear with me. Have been stuck on Leathermans a while.
Anyway.... Wondering where one can source these knives in the US. Love that blue one!

Sent from my Note 4

That is the 2015 limited edition. A lot depends where you are,but find your local Victorinox Store. Well worth taking a peak on Amazon,maybe SMKW too.

For anything fun Swiss,click onto EDCSorce,and have a look at our own felinevet.
There is no beginning,or ending,and for this we are thankful,cos now is hard enough to understand!

us Offline murrydan

Reply #2464 on: August 29, 2015, 06:26:35 AM

us Offline MadPlumbarian

• Point Of No Return
  • Plumbers Know Their Crap!!
Reply #2465 on: August 29, 2015, 06:55:01 AM
"The-Mad-Plumbarian" The Punisher Of Pipes!!! JR
As I sit on my Crapper Throne in the Reading Room and explode on the Commode, thinking, how my flush beat John’s and Jerry’s pair? Jack’s had to run for the Water Closet yet ended up tripping on a Can bowing and hitting his Head on the Porcelain God! 🚽

us Offline mrynnr

• SAK Addict
  • No Life Club

wales Offline hiraethus

• Admin Team
  • Absolutely No Life Club
  • I brake for cake
Reply #2467 on: August 29, 2015, 07:45:35 PM

nz Online zoidberg

• Global Moderator
  • Point Of No Return