Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

kkokkolis' EDC & SDC

kkokkolis · 272 · 38824

gr Offline kkokkolis

• Absolutely No Life Club
  • Τετραφάρμακος
kkokkolis' EDC & SDC
on: April 18, 2014, 01:09:15 PM
I thought that it's time to expose systematically my EDC & SDC (everyday & someday carry). You see, I'm not a collector, neither a modder, but I'm sure an EDCer. Recently, with the help of MTO, I almost perfected my EDC load, and carrying all that stuff is my almost only workout for most of the time.
A few words about myself.
I was born on 1968. I am a physician,  Psychiatrist with specialization in Addictilogy. I work 7 hours in the morning in a opioid replacement therapy clinic (with significant related work outside the clinic, in the general health system) Monday to Friday, and 5-7 hours every afternoon except Friday in my office, Public Health System work every Monday and Tuesday and private work every Wednesday and Thursday. So I mostly do clinical and administrative work in office environments but I like to fix stuff also.
I am married and father of two. All the family relies on me for everything that can be carried, from handkerchiefs to chocolate, and that happened since I met my wife, during 1985. I like that, it makes me feel useful.
I am interested in all science and mechanics, although I have very-very limited engineering skills. I have or had in the past many hobbies. I carried a Swisschamp since 1986 and used that for everything related to my everyday living and hobbies. I'm not a brand follower generally in my life, with one exception; Victorinox.
OK. Let's start.
This is my "Absolute Minimum EDC".
A Minichamp II with Aquamarine translucent scales, connected to a Purple plain edge Ladubug.