Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Dude, I just saw a goat in Wal-Mart

fr Offline Whoey

• Administrator
  • Zombie Apprentice
  • I am geek, hear me code
Re: Dude, I just saw a goat in Wal-Mart
Reply #30 on: September 10, 2009, 12:38:09 PM
 http://peopleofwalmart.com/?p=3138
(Image removed from quote.)
I’m not an expert (nor am I from the sloopy state) but I can’t imagine how it could be legal to drive around with a flashlight for a headlight.

:think: :think: :rofl: :rofl:
The difficult we do immediately, the impossible takes a little longer.

us Offline ducktapehero

• No Life Club
  • Plants should be smoked, not eaten.
Reply #31 on: September 10, 2009, 02:10:25 PM
Some call that "illegal". I call it improvising. :salute:
http://ducksrandomthoughts.blogspot.com - or follow me on Twitter- @ducksthoughts

It's hard to say nipple without smirking.

us Offline ducktapehero

• No Life Club
Reply #32 on: September 10, 2009, 02:14:26 PM
I have a fair bit of PR experience with some of the largest corporations in the world, as well as government. All I will say is that it is genuinely frightening how effective their PR strategies are.
I agree. But I trust big business more than I trust government. At least you know what big business is after, profits. With gov't you can never be sure. Plus, as bad as big business is, it pales in comparison to some of the evil things that governments and religions(both of which are supposedly "for the people") have done in the past.
http://ducksrandomthoughts.blogspot.com - or follow me on Twitter- @ducksthoughts

spam Offline Paul

• BANNED
Reply #33 on: September 10, 2009, 03:23:33 PM
Bought Kershaw, Leatherman, Spyderco, SAK's,  from Wal-Mart a LOT cheaper than Bass Pro. I like em', same as our ASDA except with MT's   :multi:

us Offline Sazabi

• Absolutely No Life Club
Reply #34 on: September 10, 2009, 03:27:33 PM