Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

EDC philosphy

us Offline Mercury

• Admin Team
  • Absolutely No Life Club
  • Wearer of the Cloak of Band-aye-eed.
Re: EDC philosphy
Reply #30 on: July 16, 2010, 09:17:13 AM
I'm with ya glorn, I carry 85% of that as well.  I find that in my daily life I use most of it.  No one messes with me about it because my preparedness has saved their butts as well.

cs Offline edcgear

• No Life Club
Reply #31 on: August 01, 2010, 09:22:19 PM
Excellent thread, I'm rather new in EDC, and just starting my kit. Reading this is helpful!!
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
There is method to my madness....
http://svakodnevnesitnice.blogspot.com/

dk Offline AHB

• Keeper Of The PowerCut
  • Admin Team
  • Zombie Apprentice
  • Don't mistake lack of talent for genius.
Reply #32 on: August 01, 2010, 09:35:51 PM
Excellent thread, I'm rather new in EDC, and just starting my kit. Reading this is helpful!!
You should really take a look here then.. Click: Maxpedition EDC Organiser Owners Club.
Lot's of different EDC set-ups..  :tu:

cs Offline edcgear

• No Life Club
Reply #33 on: August 01, 2010, 09:45:45 PM
You should really take a look here then.. Click: Maxpedition EDC Organiser Owners Club.

:tu: TNX!
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

dk Offline AHB

• Keeper Of The PowerCut
  • Admin Team
  • Zombie Apprentice
  • Don't mistake lack of talent for genius.
Reply #34 on: August 01, 2010, 09:49:10 PM

:tu: TNX!
That'll keep you off the streets for a few hours..  :D :D

spam Offline glorn

• No Life Club
  • His name is Robert Paulson.
Reply #35 on: August 02, 2010, 09:02:58 AM

My advice is to run away now and never search EDC on the web ever again. Seriously, save yourself. Do it before it's too late.
G

us Offline Mercury

• Admin Team
Reply #36 on: August 02, 2010, 09:07:24 AM

My advice is to run away now and never search EDC on the web ever again. Seriously, save yourself. Do it before it's too late.