Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Show off your Sak mod's!

au Offline Huntsman

• Global Moderator
  • No Life Club
Re: Show off your Sak mod's!
Reply #4800 on: November 23, 2016, 11:45:08 PM
This is my first project. I know it is not pretty, It is a prototype of wallet friendly Wenger. .......

Wow - I love it when people do really 'weird'  things with their mods.

Not weird in a bad way - Weird in that it is so different from 'standard' and very imaginative, creative and unusual !!  :salute:  :tu:
That nail file/awl/wire stripper is amazing!

Keep us posted on Mark II

us Offline Poncho65

• Global Moderator
  • Just Bananas
Reply #4801 on: November 23, 2016, 11:52:37 PM
New page banana man dance

:nanadance:         :nanadance:

us Offline Poncho65

• Global Moderator
  • Just Bananas
Reply #4802 on: November 23, 2016, 11:53:06 PM

+1
I'm with the green angry one  :salute:

:cheers:

+2 and also welcome to :MTO: Hulk :like:

fr Offline hulk.

Reply #4803 on: November 24, 2016, 09:24:54 AM
Thank you for the welcome Poncho65

id Offline jaya_man

• Global Moderator
  • Absolutely No Life Club
Show off your Sak mod's!
Reply #4804 on: November 30, 2016, 08:38:53 AM
If it weren't for the guidance of @shibafu and @Syph007, I wouldn't be able to complete this mod... It's an Alox model I have always wanted and very well suits my EDC needs... Surpised that this gorgeous black has the same thickness as a Yeoman... swapped the PX scissors from a 91mm (nail nick preference) and applied Syph's patented 2in1 layer

« Last Edit: November 30, 2016, 08:44:46 AM by jaya_man »

wales Offline magentus

• Admin Team
  • Absolute Zombie Club
  • mmmmm SAKrelicious
Reply #4805 on: November 30, 2016, 04:41:37 PM
That looks amazing JMan. Great tool load  :cheers:
'Use the force Harry' - Gandalf

id Offline jaya_man

• Global Moderator
Reply #4806 on: November 30, 2016, 05:08:37 PM
Thanks again Mags :cheers:

us Offline Poncho65