Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

[CLOSED] Your Favorite Leatherman? - 8th Anniversary Giveaway

enki_ck · 136 · 8356

Offline Migripper

My favorite Leatherman is my Wingman.  I have been carrying it for around 6 months.  Being a dad of a 1-1/2 year old the scissors come in handy more than anything.  Cutting gogurts open, tags off new clothes, clipping coupons for baby food, etc.  my wife uses it a lot as well.  I have a Wave as well which I like better for everything but the scissors.  If i ever get around to trying to out the wingman scissors in my wave, the wave would never leave my side.
The princess castle in the background shows I have a girl!!
image.jpg
* image.jpg (Filesize: 253.6 KB)

us Offline chivaceae

• 'ta bueno!
An original/old school Leatherman Super Tool (I don't even remember how long I have had it, for at least a decade). I have this in the toolbag I carry daily in my vehicle (I rotate in between a 1979 Ford F150 4X4 and a 1978 Datzun 280Z - my daily drivers)  :D
Super Tool.jpg
* Super Tool.jpg (Filesize: 49.79 KB)
« Last Edit: July 18, 2014, 09:28:02 PM by chivaceae »

us Offline Breezy12

• No Life Club
if I can only pick one, my favorite has to be my Charge Ti! :)

I got this one shortly after it was released in 2004, and it was my second LM... I guess I've added a few more since then. :D I love the tool loadout (especially the lack of a cap crimper!)

This MT was my EDC for about 3 years, and I never felt like I was missing anything while carrying it. :tu: it has since been retired and now has a place of honor in my collection. :)

once again, many thanks to our friends at Leatherman HQ, and to Nikola for hosting this giveaway. it's been fun reading through all the different responses!

us Offline Breezy12

• No Life Club
It is gotta be my Mini-Surge!  :D  EDC since birth, ....
(Image removed from quote.)

I was hoping you'd post that pic! :tu:

us Offline jerseydevil

• Admin Team