Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

El Corkscrew's You-Call-It 30 Day Alox Challenge

Poll

Which alox SAK for 30 days?

Farmer
8 (30.8%)
Black Pioneer
2 (7.7%)
OC Pioneer
7 (26.9%)
Soldier
3 (11.5%)
SI
1 (3.8%)
Cadet
5 (19.2%)

Total Members Voted: 26

Voting closed: September 13, 2017, 03:47:22 AM

gb Offline AimlessWanderer

• Zombie Apprentice
  • I'm not a pessimist, I'm an experienced optimist!
Re: El Corkscrew's You-Call-It 30 Day Alox Challenge
Reply #90 on: September 16, 2017, 09:27:29 PM
I'm helping in a group buy of SAKs and am shipping these out to their owners today. Its my first time to actually hold  alox SAKs and I was keen on checking out the Farmer and Pioneer (no X, unfortunately).

While I like the heft of the Farmer and slimness of the Pioneer, I have been heavily influenced by 50ft-trad to see scissors as essential in a SAK, and so I'm still lusting after a PX.

Just sharing  :D

Stay the course, El C!  :cheers: