Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

All things paddling

eamo · 140 · 5874

us Offline ThundahBeagle

• No Life Club
Re: All things paddling
Reply #90 on: November 25, 2018, 09:50:08 PM
Nice pics, Myron. Beautiful dogs, too God rest their souls.

I've been kayaking for years, and  since he came to me 4 years ago Scout the ThundahBeagle comes with me. Usually I hook his leash around some part of the seat frame of the kayak, running the end of the leash through the hand loop, and then clip to his harness. He stands on the bow and alternately jumps in.

But I've been thinking more and more about getting a canoe, as it seems it would provide more room for Scout.

us Offline SteveC

• Global Moderator
  • Just Bananas
Reply #91 on: November 25, 2018, 11:34:08 PM
Awesome, awesome post Myron.  :hatsoff:

+1    :salute:

us Offline MadPlumbarian

• Point Of No Return
  • Plumbers Know Their Crap!!
Reply #92 on: November 26, 2018, 02:06:02 AM
I thought I posted this on here, but someone posted it on Facebook and my freaking face dropped, especially when the one guy threw his paddle up in the air to cheer, OMG the eyes started to flow..
JR
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WH9xGn5cIkQ
"The-Mad-Plumbarian" The Punisher Of Pipes!!! JR
As I sit on my Crapper Throne in the Reading Room and explode on the Commode, thinking, how my flush beat John’s and Jerry’s pair? Jack’s had to run for the Water Closet yet ended up tripping on a Can bowing and hitting his Head on the Porcelain God! 🚽

nz Offline zoidberg

• Global Moderator
  • Point Of No Return
Reply #93 on: November 26, 2018, 02:22:00 AM
I thought I posted this on here, but someone posted it on Facebook and my freaking face dropped, especially when the one guy threw his paddle up in the air to cheer, OMG the eyes started to flow..
JR

https://forum.multitool.org/index.php/topic,79654.0.html

us Offline Myron

• No Life Club
Reply #94 on: November 26, 2018, 02:39:42 AM