Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

FS Swiss Army Pliers - Wenger Minigrip / Pocketgrip multitool with bit driver

Offline scuba99

For sale via ebay (I can't PM because I'm a newbie). 

I read the forum rules, but am obviously a rookie, so please let me know if I'm goofing up.

These are pretty rare apparently, and I found a good description on a thread here:
https://forum.multitool.org/index.php?topic=934.0

Dad got me this years ago, and I don't use it.  Scales have nicks b/c it was in my tool drawer.

The rules say post a price.  The current bid on ebay is less than $10.  I had a buy-it-now for around $75, but for some reason that doesn't appear now. 

Thanks in advance for any interest.  If you buy through this link, ebay doesn't charge me fees, so appreciate it if you can figure it out.

« Last Edit: October 14, 2018, 07:20:13 PM by Grant Lamontagne »

us Online SteveC

• Global Moderator
  • Just Bananas
Like I said in your other post welcome to the forum. I'm not sure what you mean by no fees through your link. E-Bay will collect fees on your final sale.

If you want to offer it here for a fixed price you are welcome to do so but you might want to introduce yourself in the new member forum before having a sales thread be your only posts.

wales Offline hiraethus

• Admin Team
  • Absolutely No Life Club
  • I brake for cake
You're more forgiving than I would have been, Steve. ;)

Offline scuba99

Thanks for being forgiving.  I know i'm begging to be flamed by making my first post a FS item, so appreciate the hospitality.
I'm doing this from the road today, so will make a few intro comments here, and try to post in the new member forum when I get to a computer. 

Offline scuba99