Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

New SAK guy here

us Offline SHOCKNAWE

New SAK guy here
on: November 30, 2014, 05:47:31 AM
I wanted to introduce myself after spending a lot of time reading the forums. I'm new to the collecting scene when it comes to SAK's I will have some questions but wanted to say hello before posting questions. I'm especially into the Alox series.

us Offline SAK Guy

• Absolute Zombie Club
  • "Spending all of my money and time Oh, ho ho...'"
Re: New SAK guy here
Reply #1 on: November 30, 2014, 06:04:36 AM
Welcome from the old SAK Guy! :salute:
- Robert

Quo Fata Ferunt
"It's sad that governments are chiefed by the double tongues." - Ten Bears

us Offline MadPlumbarian

• Point Of No Return
  • Plumbers Know Their Crap!!
Reply #2 on: November 30, 2014, 06:22:28 AM
Hi welcome aboard! JR
"The-Mad-Plumbarian" The Punisher Of Pipes!!! JR
As I sit on my Crapper Throne in the Reading Room and explode on the Commode, thinking, how my flush beat John’s and Jerry’s pair? Jack’s had to run for the Water Closet yet ended up tripping on a Can bowing and hitting his Head on the Porcelain God! 🚽

us Offline Aloha

• Global Moderator
  • Point Of No Return
Reply #3 on: November 30, 2014, 06:23:16 AM
Greetings,

Alox huh? Right into the deep end for you. 
Esse Quam Videri

00 Offline kirk13

• Admin Team
  • Zombie Apprentice
Reply #4 on: November 30, 2014, 06:40:17 AM
Hi and welcome :2tu:
There is no beginning,or ending,and for this we are thankful,cos now is hard enough to understand!

au Offline DazMechanical

• No Life Club
Reply #5 on: November 30, 2014, 08:09:33 AM
Welcome!  :cheers:
darren

us Offline captain spaulding

• Absolute Zombie Club
  • What's the matter, kid? Don't ya like clowns?
Reply #6 on: November 30, 2014, 08:43:42 AM
Welcome aboard!  :sailor:
I'm the milk man!

nz Offline zoidberg

• Global Moderator
  • Point Of No Return
Reply #7 on: November 30, 2014, 08:50:59 AM