Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

New modder looking for advice to make Cadet X/Super Cadet but w/ inline phillips

ippo · 10 · 1608

00 Offline ippo

• New User
Hey guys I'm fairly new to this modding scene and I want to make the SAK of my dreams. I'm planning on doing a Cadet X/Super Cadet but was wondering if adding inline phillips on the same layer as the Golfer scissors would interfere with the scissors.I was thinking of using the inline phillips from an Explorer or similar. I have watched a few videos and checked out Myrons build thread here on multitool.org so I believe I have a good of idea of what to do but I'm just worried the phillips might "screw" this up.  I'm also searching for brass pins but I have had no luck finding 2.25mm in Canada right now. Thanks for checking this out and thanks for any advice/help you give!

spam Offline comis

• Zombie Apprentice
Hey guys I'm fairly new to this modding scene and I want to make the SAK of my dreams. I'm planning on doing a Cadet X/Super Cadet but was wondering if adding inline phillips on the same layer as the Golfer scissors would interfere with the scissors.I was thinking of using the inline phillips from an Explorer or similar. I have watched a few videos and checked out Myrons build thread here on multitool.org so I believe I have a good of idea of what to do but I'm just worried the phillips might "screw" this up.  I'm also searching for brass pins but I have had no luck finding 2.25mm in Canada right now. Thanks for checking this out and thanks for any advice/help you give!

Hi, ippo!  Welcome to  :MTO: !