Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Kind've bummed. (O.T.)

us Offline LatinoHeat

• The man with the plan and the really nice tan.
Re: Kind've bummed. (O.T.)
Reply #30 on: June 14, 2009, 03:51:40 AM
on a lighter note, you could have a career on professional wrestling you already have a stage name "Gatorminator" :D

I already DID have a career in pro wrestling.  I was a manager, Handsome Johnny Angel, here in the Florida independent shows.  LOL

us Offline BIG-TARGET

• No Life Club
  • "Survival must be earned"-Klingon Proverb
Reply #31 on: June 14, 2009, 04:26:18 AM
 :think:

Perhaps use your talents, and knowledge of gators, in an business that specializes in Gator/croc relocation. 
The only serious change is there may be more technology used in that job.

It's what the late Steve Erwin did before he became a celebrity :tu:
"Some rise by sin, and some by virtue fall;
 Some run from breaks of ice, and answer none:
 And some condemned for a fault alone." -William Shakespeare, King Lear (1608), Act IV, scene 6, line 169

ph Offline duckman1975

• No Life Club
  • Naked without my multitool!
Reply #32 on: June 14, 2009, 05:58:22 AM
on a lighter note, you could have a career on professional wrestling you already have a stage name "Gatorminator" :D

I already DID have a career in pro wrestling.  I was a manager, Handsome Johnny Angel, here in the Florida independent shows.  LOL

Now thats what I call an interesting life  :D
:think:

Perhaps use your talents, and knowledge of gators, in an business that specializes in Gator/croc relocation. 
The only serious change is there may be more technology used in that job.

It's what the late Steve Erwin did before he became a celebrity :tu:

+1, have seen your picture, you definitely have the looks (meant that in the manly manest way possible). You could be the next non Caucasian wild life celebrity.