Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Olight i3S $16.99 WORLDWIDE

dks · 26 · 691

cy Offline dks

• Absolute Zombie Club
  • Bored
Olight i3S $16.99 WORLDWIDE
on: September 19, 2014, 12:10:11 PM
http://www.[url=http://forum.multitool.org/index.php/topic,55947.0.html]SPAMCORP.com/gadget-deals.html#deals_174[/url]

Coupon Code: GB13S

Lowest price I have seen lately.

The seller is reasonably reliable.

Kelly: "Daddy, what makes men cheat on women?
Al : "Women!"

[ Knife threads ]  [ Country shopping guides ]  [ Battery-Charger-Light threads ]  [ Picture threads ]

ro Offline Corwyn

• No Life Club
Re: Olight i3S $16.99 WORLDWIDE
Reply #1 on: September 19, 2014, 12:23:59 PM
Did they just say.. free shipping worldwide on all items... ow my gods... why do I have to be so broke... so these are genuine Ultrafire, Nitecore, Olight etc.?

I'm a complete newbie at flashlights (only have a LedLenser K2L and some chinese junk... now there is so much shinies to choose from).
Corwyn of Multitool, the First of His name, King of Victorinox, King of Leatherman, Gerber and the First Generation SOG, Lord of the Seven Wrenches, Protector of the Forum, Khal of the Bushes, called Corwyn Toolborn, the Unsharpened, Father of SAKs.

cy Offline dks

• Absolute Zombie Club
  • Bored
Reply #2 on: September 19, 2014, 12:34:09 PM
Did they just say.. free shipping worldwide on all items... ow my gods... why do I have to be so broke... so these are genuine Ultrafire, Nitecore, Olight etc.?

I'm a complete newbie at flashlights (only have a LedLenser K2L and some chinese junk... now there is so much shinies to choose from).

These are genuine Olight. These sites generally sell genuine Fenix, olight, Jetbeam etc. as these are made in China anyway. (I posted a list of various sites with some comments in a thread.. search "chinese sites" or something similar)