Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Going to Berlin, anything to share?

es Offline ThePeacent

• Zombie Apprentice
  • Firm believer of Sturgeon's Law
Going to Berlin, anything to share?
on: August 15, 2018, 10:13:10 PM
Hi folks,
to keep it brief, I am going to Berlin at the end of August (day 24 to 28) with two old friends from high school  :ahhh that I always travel with
I am staying on "Amstel House Hostel" (https://www.amstelhouse.de/en/ if you're curious) and just wanted to know:

- Do you live or have been to Berlin? When, why?
- What did you do? What did you like? What wasn't that good? What would you recommend doing, visiting and exploring there?
- Any tips, issues, opinions, thoughts or experiences worth mentioning?

That's all, anything you know or have to say about Berlin is welcome.  :angel:  It's my first time in Germany, I speak fluent English and basic German.    :salute:
I realise, 4 days is short time for such a big and important city, but I want to fully enjoy and use that time to do as much as possible.  :tu:

Thank you!!!  :cheers:
My toys:

MTs: Surge (2x), Skeletool CX, Rebar, Blast, Fuse, Micra, Squirt (3x), Wave, Crunch, Mini, Spirit (2x), Pro Scout, MP700 (2x), Diesel, Powerlock, PowerPlier (2x), PocketPowerPlier, Blacktip , ST6 (2x), 5WR, A100

SAKs: Bantam, Executive, Ambassador, Minichamp, Classic Alox, Champion, Farmer, Explorer, Swisschamp, Golf Tool, Wenger Champ, EVO 52, Pocket Tool Chest

se Offline RF52

• Absolutely No Life Club
Re: Going to Berlin, anything to share?
Reply #1 on: August 15, 2018, 10:39:44 PM
Following this one as I'm going there in October

Sent fra min FRD-L09 via Tapatalk

gb Offline Wspeed

• Just Bananas
Reply #2 on: August 15, 2018, 10:47:38 PM
Have a great time in Berlin TP :tu: :like:
fail to prepare prepare to fail

no Offline Steinar

• No Life Club
Reply #3 on: August 15, 2018, 11:20:11 PM