Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Your first sentance on MT.org

Guest · 34 · 2202

Flash

Your first sentance on MT.org
on: March 14, 2009, 08:41:24 PM
Dudes and dudesses,

What was your first ever post on this fine forum?

Mine (back in May 2007,) makes me sound like a right scrounging bugger

"Sir,

Have you any of those charge saws left? I am a cop and use my leatherman almost daily and could use as many of those cool saws that you can spare (my shift also carry leathermans ;-)

If you have some and can send them to England then that would be great.  If so please let me reimburse you via paypal for costs and shipping etc"

This could be fun  :D

Offline american lockpicker

• No Life Club
Re: Your first sentance on MT.org
Reply #1 on: March 14, 2009, 08:55:28 PM
Mine was

"The can opener and the ruler." being out of context I have no idea what I was talking about....
(

us Offline Spoonrobot

• No Life Club
Reply #2 on: March 14, 2009, 09:03:08 PM
My first post contains quite a bit of text and one of the first pictures I ever posted on the internet.

I'm not talking about candlelight and wine but that feeling that with this tool one really can do anything. One can get into or out of any situation. It's a weird kind of high that is really hard to nail down or even figure out the cause of. Anyway, found this piece floating in my composition folder, figured it might make a nice introduction. Heya.

+ An ode to my first multi-tool ever.

My first multi-tool was an 8$ smurf that stole my heart and left me in the pouring rain.