Multitool.org Forum
+-

Hello Lurker! Remove this ad and much more by logging in.

Greetings from Norway

no Offline Medic82

• No Life Club
  • You will not laugh! You will not cry!
Greetings from Norway
on: May 20, 2008, 02:06:26 AM
 Hello everybody. :salute:

My name is Kenneth and I'm 26 from Norway and live in Oslo witch is the capitol. I work as a securitygard for a company called Securitas. I'm a boy scout by hart, been a member of YMCA since I was 8, not in it because it's a Christian organization, I'm not religious. My nick came too life when I was in the army as a medic, me and a bunch of other soldiers were watching Starship Troopers, and they yell MEDIC! allot in the movie. I'm also a medic in a organization that has concentrated providing Fire and EMT services within motor sports here in Norway and we are the only team in the country.

I own a SOG paratool that I bought 10 years ago, tried LM and Gerber, but SOG is the MT I use. Came across MTO when I was trying too find a cheap store in USA to buy a Gerber Suspension. Well, I pretty much changed my mind when I read a few post and decided that SOG is worthy of my loyalty and now waiting for my S60.

Medic.
There is no problem that cannot be solved by the use of high explosives.

ca Offline Grant Lamontagne

• Head Turd Polisher
  • Administrator
  • Just Bananas
  • Optimum instrumentum est inter aures
Re: Greetings from Norway
Reply #1 on: May 20, 2008, 02:18:40 AM
Good to have you here!

I used to manage an office of Burns security, which was eventually bought out by Securitas.  Until Securitas came along, Burns was the largest security company in the world.  I still work security these days, mostly at a local bar, but I also take contracts that come up and interest me.

I hope you made sure to check our banner advertisers!

Def
Leave the dents as they are- let your belongings show their scars as proudly as you do yours.

ph Offline edap617

• No Life Club
Reply #2 on: May 20, 2008, 02:20:44 AM